top of page

End of the project, and travel planning

After I have been working on the project, I am now at a point that I finished all my practical work, and now I'm writing my report. The results of the research are very good! All the project goals are achieved. As said I am now writing my final report. This takes a few weeks, before I finish this first version. It's not the most exciting part of the internship, but yeah.. it's a part of the project. Fortunately I have something to look out for, because I will go to travel with some of my friends here. First we will go to Foz Do Iguaçu, one of the biggest waterfalls in the world. It's situated on the border of Brazil, Argentina and Paraguay. After that we will travel on to Salvador, which is situated in Bahia, a beautiful state in Brazil. And after we've seen Salvador, we're going to travel to Rio de Janeiro (again). I'm really looking forward to this!


  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Search By Tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
bottom of page